My Super List

“Research says that people who write their goals down are 42% more likely to achieve them.”

I first stumbled upon the idea of creating my “Super List” after visiting the blog of Josef Wigren. He has posted an incredible list of things he wishes to accomplish in his life and it motivated me to create my own. I call it the “Super List” as I’m obsessed with the word “Super” and want my life to be defined by this word.

I first created this list on August 28th 2016. This list is not finite and will definitely change over the course of my life.

Wish me luck. I’ll update this list as soon as I accomplish any of the goals and also share the story associated with it.!

Life goals

  1. Be extremely fit : Perfect and strong body
  2. Be extremely fearless : Never be scared of challenges
  3. Be extremely secure : External forces shouldn’t affect me

Health goals

  1. Lose 10 Kgs (Goal weight : 60 Kgs)
  2. Fit into a size “M” dress and size “28” jeans
  3. Run a 10K marathon
  4. Run a 21K half marathon
  5. Run a full marathon : 42K
  6. Exercise for 30-45 minutes in a day
  7. Run for 45 minutes in a day
  8. Climb 6 floors without losing breath

Knowledge goals

  1. Learn to read, write and speak Korean
  2. Speak English fluently
  3. Know about :
    Indian constitution
    World Wars
    All continents, countries and capitals

Travel goals

Visit :

  1. South Korea*Dream place*
  2. Singapore
  3. Taiwan
  4. Mauritius
  5. Australia
  6. China
  7. Canada
  8. Egypt
  9. France
  10. Germany
  11. Greece
  12. Hong Kong
  13. Italy
  14. Japan
  15. New Zealand
  16. Netherlands
  17. Norway
  18. Kolkata

Community contributions

  1. Clean India : Contribute towards India’s cleanliness
  2. Create an animal shelter in India
  3. Never leave an animal in distress

Career goals

  1. Give a TED talk on Confidence
  2. Feature on Forbes magazine
  3. Being interviewed by Ellen
  4. Motivate and inspire people

Adrenaline Pumping goals

  1. Sky Diving
  2. Bungee Jumping
  3. Ride a plane
  4. Scuba diving
  5. Surfing
  6. Whitewater kayaking
  7. Rock climbing
  8. Paragliding
  9. Ice-skating

People to meet

  1. Super Junior
  2. BTS
  3. Shah Rukh Khan
  4. Ranbir Kapoor
  5. James Clear
5 thoughts on “My Super List

Leave a Reply

